top of page
Search
  • lifebalancepathway

I Love my clients!

I LOVE my clients.

I retired from nursing to do exactly what I doing now. It honestly is my passion to see others balanced, empowered and living their Best life! It seems to me that sometimes we just need permission to be the person we were born to be, fabulous, balanced, funny, wise, empowered and absolutely perfect.

Write yourself a permissible slip, set yourself free to be you.

The fact that your exist proves that we need you!

If you’d like to make an appointment please text or call Joy anytime.

386-490-3489


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled

It is Your tim to Shine!✨

It’s Time

Getting healthy, such as losing weight or stopping smoking isn't about "will power" , it's figuring out the triggers, figuring out why we overeat or do anything that's "bad" for us. I know from my own

bottom of page