top of page
Search
  • lifebalancepathway

Untitled

I love hypnosis.

It’s a fantastic resource to help us move on, move up and move past.

I see a wide variety of clients, some to stop smoking, weight loss, phobias, needle phobia is a surprisingly popular session. I also see clients dealing with stress and anxiety. Hypnosis is a wonderful relaxation tool. I see many entrepreneurs dealing with Imposter Syndrome and a fear of failure/success, and the abundance mindset.

If you’re just curious please feel free to call me anytime, I’m always happy to chat.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Energy Field

We’re responsible for the “care and feeding” of our human energy field. Feed yours daily with positivity…

You hold the key

Speak kindly to yourself, think kindly about yourself. Your Mind, Body and Soul hears everything that You think and say about You.

Commentaires


bottom of page