top of page
Search
  • lifebalancepathway

Journal Prompt- Nourishment

One of my favorite words is "Nourish", and one of my favorite beliefs is that we are the whole package: Mind-Body-Soul and Emotion. We know we need to nourish our bodies, and that should be with fresh air, fresh fruit , fresh vegetables and movement.

BUT, how do we nourish our mind, soul and emotions?

(It's all about Balance.)

If you know me, then you know I'm an advocate of journaling, I believe it's important; so here's your journal prompt:

*How do I nourish my mind, body, soul and emotions?

If you would like to explore this further,

I have a session for it 🙂


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s Time

Getting healthy, such as losing weight or stopping smoking isn't about "will power" , it's figuring out the triggers, figuring out why we overeat or do anything that's "bad" for us. I know from my own

Passion

I was talking to an "older, wiser" entrepreneur the other day, he said he doesn't like the word passion to describe working for a living. He said it's all about the bottom line and making money. Becau

bottom of page