top of page
Search
  • lifebalancepathway

Passion

I was talking to an "older, wiser" entrepreneur the other day, he said he doesn't like the word passion to describe working for a living. He said it's all about the bottom line and making money. Because he was older and wiser I tried to see his point...maybe I had missed something in my business, I thought about agreeing with him just out of respect, but I couldn't, I absolutely do what I do because it is, without a doubt, my passion. I retired from nursing to do what I do now because it is my passion to see others Whole, Healed, Balanced and Empowered! The combination of services are all aimed at healing and wholeness.

Reiki for balance on the energetic level, making sure the energetic pathways are open and beautiful.

Nutritional Coaching to make sure your beautiful microbiome is balanced and happy, also to dispell myth and stress about food and nutrition.

Hypnosis does so many things. Helps you overcome the things that hold you back and weigh you down. We can work on healthy lifestyle, overcome Imposter Syndrome, come to believe in your own self worth.

Bach Flower has the lovely, gentle way to bring balance back into your life.

Life Coaching is blended into almost every session. I provide a safe place to just talk.

I am passionate about Life Balance Pathways and the endless possibilities of each and every client!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s Time

Getting healthy, such as losing weight or stopping smoking isn't about "will power" , it's figuring out the triggers, figuring out why we overeat or do anything that's "bad" for us. I know from my own

bottom of page