top of page
Search
  • lifebalancepathway

Unique

I was thinking about the variety of service that I offer and why I studied so long and hard (still studying!) to offer these specific services. I did after all retire from nursing to do what I do now full time.

It is absolutely my passion to see others living a wonderful, fulfilling, healthy life. Happy and grounded, with amazing self-esteem. Fully knowing that it's ok to be Fabulous! My catch phrase is "It's your time to Shine", and it really is Your time to Shine!

An easy and simple way to start:

Breathe, take a good deep breath, Maybe get crazy and take two or three. That's it. Set a timer and take a breathing break every hour or two.

Anyway, I updated my flyer this morning and thought I'd share it with you.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled

It is Your tim to Shine!✨

It’s Time

Getting healthy, such as losing weight or stopping smoking isn't about "will power" , it's figuring out the triggers, figuring out why we overeat or do anything that's "bad" for us. I know from my own

bottom of page