top of page
Search
  • lifebalancepathway

Empowerment and how to get it

I talk to clients about Empowerment, it’s a subject I love.

Empowerment isn’t constant focus on the goal, it’s actually about your perspective. Step 1: Take place as the center of your life, after all, YOU are the most important person in your own life. Honor you.

Want to talk about it? Call anytime

386-490-3489

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s Time

Getting healthy, such as losing weight or stopping smoking isn't about "will power" , it's figuring out the triggers, figuring out why we overeat or do anything that's "bad" for us. I know from my own

Passion

I was talking to an "older, wiser" entrepreneur the other day, he said he doesn't like the word passion to describe working for a living. He said it's all about the bottom line and making money. Becau

bottom of page